Copying Down

Inner Circle



Welcome to the Serious Shift Inner Circle

Blue Members Level

[Welcome] to the Blue Level

When you join the Blue Level Membership, you receive instant access to our 5 Stages of The Experience Economy Online Training.


The 5 Stages of Experience Economy Design is at the heart of the Inner Circle. It is THE FIRST STEP in Mastery.


With it, you start your journey in becoming a world-class advisor in the eyes of your clients. We will help you improve ALL your business processes, including messaging and communication style, marketing efforts, the number of referrals you generate, and ultimately the type of clients you choose to work with. 

Not to put too fine a point on it, our 5 Stages of the Experience Economy framework will give you the competitive advantage you need to thrive in an environment where your clients are already being spoiled by Amazon, Disney and Starbucks at every turn.

The beauty of the BLUE LEVEL MEMBERSHIP is that you can start learning the 5 Stages of the Experience Economy right now, and you get to work through this with your Serious Shift Guide Tom Frisby and Dennis Moseley-Williams.



Summary of the Blue Level Membership

  • Instant Access to our 5 Stages of Experience Design Online Training

  • New, monthly updated content to help you leverage each Stage

  • Quarterly Online Meet ups with the Green Level Members

  • Special Discounts on Workshops and Summits

  • Referral Bonus - receive credit for every member you refer to the Inner Circle.

Got questions?

We are here
for you.


Serving Canada, USA

and Earth


Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Serious Shift | Inner Circle

by DMW Strategic Consulting